Frequently Asked Questions

Frequently Asked Questions

Supreme is currently available for macOS and iOS.  
Auto sync between Mac and iPhone/iPad is available once you upgrade Supreme. No registration needed, Supreme uses your iCloud account to keep your todos in sync and up to date.
To enable Supreme push notifications for timed todos on your iOS device, go to Settings, search for “Supreme” and give Supreme app the permission to send you notifications.

If you decide to upgrade your Product via monthly subscription, your subscription will renew automatically each month, within 24 hours before the end of the current month. Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account or Google Account at confirmation of purchase.

The subscription renews indefinitely. You can end your subscription by turning off auto-renewal in your Account Settings after purchase, at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.

On iOS devices:
  1. Open Settings.
  2. Open your Apple ID.
  3. Tap “Subscriptions”, then find Supreme to cancel.
Supreme works without registration, which means no data is stored by us. All your data is saved on your computer or in your iCloud account. To manage your iCloud storage, go to your Apple ID settings.
Supreme app collects no personally identifiable information. We only collect anonymous analytics data, and only if you opt in. The data we collect helps us maintain and improve Supreme. The Privacy Policy gives you an overview of the data we collect in the app and on this website, and what we do with it, which you can read here.

Copyright © 2019 Byrd Agency Limited. Made in Hungary